Menu
Quad girls

Key Events

Below we have put all the key dates for the year in one place for you. If you need any more specific dates/term dates please refer to the College calendar or term dates tabs.

Enrolment

Thursday 25th August 2022

Friday 26th August 2022

Holiday Enrolment TBC

Upper sixth induction

Monday 5th September 2022

Lower sixth induction

6th September - 8th September 2022

Parents Advice and Information Evening

TBC for 2022 - 2023

Open Evenings

  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022

 

Course Discussion Evening

  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Thursday 12th January 2023

Application Deadline

Tuesday 31st January 2023

Parents Consultation

TBC

Year 11 Taster Day

Thursday 7th July 2022

Year 10 Masterclasses

Friday 8th July

Wednesday 13th July

2022 Enrolment

Thursday 25th and Friday 26th August

*Dates are subject to change*