Audit Committee

Chair: Michael Oates

Vice Chair: Kevan Ryan

Management (by invitation):

Director of Finance and Resources: Conor Edwards

Principal: Louise Tipping

In Attendance:

Clerk to the Governors: Rachael Weir


TIAA Internal Audit Services

Murray Smith LLP Financial Statements & Regularity Auditors

For more information about the work of the Audit Committee click on the links below:


Dec 22

Sept 22June 22

March 22Nov 2021

Sept 2021

June 2021

March 2021

November 2020September 2020

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference