Curriculum and Quality Committee

Chair: Margaret McKenzie

Vice Chair: Dr Nayyar Naqvi

In attendance:

Rachael Weir (Clerk to the Governors)

Principal: Louise Tipping 

The Deputy Principal and Assistant Principals are invited and attend all meetings in an advisory capacity.

For more information about the work of the Curriculum and Quality Committee click on the links below:


March 2023

Dec 22

Sept 22June 22March 2022Dec 2021

Sept 2021

June 2021

March 2021

December 2020September 2020

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference