Finance and Resources Committee

Chair: Elizabeth Collins

Vice Chair: Antony Kearns

In Attendance:

Rachael Weir (Clerk to the Governors)

Conor Edwards, Director of Finance & Resources

For more information about the work of the Finance & Resources Committee click on the links below:


Dec 2021

Sept 2021

June 2021

March 2021

November 2020September 2020June 2020March 2020November 2019

September 2019

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference